When a YouTube video is finished playing, YouTube automatically displays related videos at the end the of the clip. These are not necessarily your videos and may even be from a competitor. You cannot turn off this feature for videos watched on YouTube, but you can remove related videos when the video is embedded in your website. For this month’s update of Delos Core, we are automatically removing related videos for any YouTube videos you add to your website.
If you have existing videos on your site, they are not automatically updated. To remove related videos, on existing videos, open the page or post and click the Update button to refresh the video parameters. If you have a lot of existing videos, let us know if you want us to run a script to update all of your videos at one time.